VIRTUAL WORKSHOP

Verizon Ansible Community of Practice

August 20, 202012:00 PM - 1:00 PM(GMT-04:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Please join us on August 20th at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT for the next Verizon Ansible Community of Practice meeting. 
The topic of this community of practice meeting is Configuration Management.
Configuration management is one of the most common automation use cases and applies to more than just operating systems. Join us to talk about how to use Ansible to tighten security, prevent outages, and reduce variation across your systems, networks, and clouds with configuration management.

Virtual workshop details

Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. PT

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020

Any questions? Please email ninslerr@redhat.com

Agenda instruction text goes here
SESSION TIME
REGISTRATION & BREAKFAST 7:30 AM – 8:30 AM
WELCOME
lorem ipsum
8:30 AM – 8:45 AM
KEYNOTE: lorem ipsum
lorem ipsum
 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse porta, nibh nec fringilla dignissim, purus ex tempus ex, eu elementum nisl massa imperdiet risus. Etiam nec orci placerat, tempor dolor eu, viverra libero.

8:45 AM – 9:15 AM
BREAK
NETWORKING
9:15 AM – 9:30 AM
Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse porta, nibh nec fringilla dignissim, purus ex tempus ex, eu elementum nisl massa imperdiet risus. Etiam nec orci placerat, tempor dolor eu, viverra libero.

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
BREAK
NETWORKING & SNACKS
10:30 AM – 10:45 AM
Lorem Ipsum 2

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse porta, nibh nec fringilla dignissim, purus ex tempus ex, eu elementum nisl massa imperdiet risus. Etiam nec orci placerat, tempor dolor eu, viverra libero.

10:45 AM – 11:45 AM
BREAK
NETWORKING
11:45 AM – 12:00 PM
Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse porta, nibh nec fringilla dignissim, purus ex tempus ex, eu elementum nisl massa imperdiet risus. Etiam nec orci placerat, tempor dolor eu, viverra libero.

12:00 PM – 12:45 PM
CLOSING REMARKS
John Doe, Partner-In-Charge of Nonprofit
12:45 PM – 12:55 PM
LUNCH & NETWORKING 12:55 PM – 2:00 PM

Location
BlueJeans
Bluejeans
Bluejeans, North Carolina  Bluejeans


Time: X:XX a.m. - X:XX p.m.

Speakers

Hear from our experts

Sponsors

Cras sed luctus libero. Donec id orci quis justo tincidunt placerat.

Gold

Silver